CORE COMPETENCES

OUR SERVICES

We have been active for over 20 years with various services in the entertainment area. With around 120 B2B and B2C events held and organized each year, we enjoy great popularity and recognition both nationally and internationally.

PERSONAL CONTACT

Daniel Caruso

Owner and founder of hieronica (Caruso Entertainment GmbH) & CEO of CMD Talents GmbH (Sirup Artist Agency – talent agency).
Your man for large or public events, artist placement and media inquiries

Follow Daniel Caruso on social-media

PERSONAL CONTACT

Anita Beiner

Organizational talent in the event business with heart and soul for over 20 years. Networked thinker and your woman for corporate events, promotions and incentives both for employee motivation and customer promotion

YOUR REASONS FOR CHOOSING HIERONICA

WHY HIERONICA?

«The 360° Solution” – an incomparable total package!!

Whether you are planning an exclusive corporate event, organizing a club party, setting up a festival or want to surprise your employees with an unforgettable exclusive incentive: hieronica is your No. 1 contact partner. From marketing to active on-site implementation including catering and technology to the procurement of selected artists and guests, hieronica accompanies your event from the first flyer to the last DJ set

Events held

Guests

YEARS OF EXPERIENCE

STRONG PARTNERSHIPS

ASSOCIATEs w/ SIRUP ARTIST AGENCY

BENEFIT FROM OUR NETWORK

PLANNING, DISPOSITION, PLACEMENT & PROMOTION

Caruso Entertainment GmbH
Sihlbruggstrasse 105 – 6340 Baar (ZG)
Switzerland

Email: contact@hieronica.com
WhatsApp: +41 76 503 01 70

Kernkompetenzen

Unsere Services

Wir sind seit über 20 Jahren mit diversen Dienstleistungen im Bereich Entertainment tätig. Mit jährlich rund 120 durchgeführten und organisierten B2B- und B2C-Events erfreuen wir uns sowohl national als auch international grosser Beliebtheit und Bekanntheit.

Persönlicher Ansprechpartner

Daniel Caruso

Inhaber und Gründer von hieronica (Caruso Entertainment GmbH) & CEO von CMD Talents GmbH (Sirup Artist Agency – Talentagentur). Ihr Mann für Gross- oder öffentliche Veranstaltungen, Künstlervermittlung und Medienanfragen.

Follow Daniel Caruso on social-media

Persönliche Ansprechpartnerin

Anita Beiner

Organisationstalent und seit über 20 Jahren mit Leib und Seele im Eventbereich tätig. Vernetzte Denkerin und Ihre Frau für Firmenanlässe, Promotionen und Incentivierungen zur Mitarbeitermotivation und Kundenförderung.

Weshalb Sie sich für hieronica entscheiden sollten

Warum hieronica?

«The 360° Solution» – ein unvergleichbares Gesamtpaket!

Egal ob Sie einen exklusiven Firmenanlass planen, eine Clubparty organisieren, ein Festival auf die Beine stellen möchten oder Ihre Mitarbeiter mit einem unvergesslichen exklusiven Incentive oder Event überraschen möchten: hieronica ist Ihr Ansprechpartner Nr. 1. Von der Vermarktung über die aktive Durchführung vor Ort mitsamt Catering und Technik bis hin zur Vermittlung von ausgewählten Künstlern und Gästen, hieronica begleitet ihr Event vom ersten Flyer bis zum letzten DJ-Set.

Durchgeführte Veranstaltungen

Gäste

Jahre Erfahrungen

Starke Partnerschaften

ASSOCIATEs w/ SIRUP ARTIST AGENCY

PROFITIEREN SIE VON UNSEREM NETZWERK

Planung, Disposition Vermittlung & Promotion

Caruso Entertainment GmbH
Sihlbruggstrasse 105 - 6340 Baar (ZG)
Switzerland

Email: contact@hieronica.com
WhatsApp: +41 76 503 01 70